The Long Distance Ski Championship

Breaking news:

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 17:34
There are two more events in Visma Ski Classics season VII and they will...
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 15:46
The 5th edition of Årefjällsloppet and the 11th race of Visma Ski Classics...
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 17:04
The Visma Ski Classics Season VII has been filled with excitement and a bit of...
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 17:50
With only three out of thirteen events to go, it’s getting exciting...
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 12:12
Årefjällsloppet 5.5 moves their start from Vallbo to Vålådalen. The course will...
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 14:39
Martin Johnsrud Sundby of Team United Bakeries did exactly what was expected of...
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:14
Tomorrow, the 10th race in Visma Ski Classics Season VII will take place...
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 22:01
The Norwegian based current third ranked Pro Team Team United Bakeries signs...
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 17:06
As Visma Ski Classics heads to Norway for its 10th out of 13 events-...
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 15:37
The Visma Ski Classics collection of unique designed training clothes is now...
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 16:56
The 93rd Vasaloppet and 9th event in Visma Ski Classics season VII took place...
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 16:29
Ski Classics Play is a video platform for web, Apple TV, iOS and Android....
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 15:49
The Central-European part of the Visma Ski Classics tour ended two weeks ago in...
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 18:02
Visma Nordic Trophy is a new competition within Visma Ski Classics, calculating...
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 15:11
As Visma Ski Classics heads to Scandinavia for the last five events...
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 14:29
Tord Asle Gjerdalen, Team Santander, was knocked off his usual perch as Team BN...
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 14:24
The final stretch of Visma Ski Classics’ Central-European part of the tour will...
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 17:09
Toblach/Dobbiaco-Cortina, the 7th event of Visma Ski Classics Season VII,...
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 20:19
The long distance ski championship tour is nearing its halfway point, and again...
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 15:26
Katerina Smutná and Tord Asle Gjerdalen both from Team Santander takes the...
Syndicate content