The Long Distance Ski Championship

Breaking news:

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 08:18
Breakaways, an incredible climb competition and a wonderful spring day were the...
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 08:46
Today in Levi, Finland, new World Records for both male and female in 24 hour...
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 07:55
The Visma Ski Classics season VIII is going to be wrapped up this weekend when...
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 13:52
Long climbs, tricky snow conditions and impressive breakaways were on the plate...
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 14:20
There are several interesting skiers registered for saturdays´Reistadløpet....
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 19:44
Reistadløpet takes place in Norway coming Saturday- 7th of April. The 50-...
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 13:30
Early breakaways and cold weather were the primary characteristics in the...
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:50
Birkebeinerrennet kicks off this Saturday 17th of March. It is the 80th edition...
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 16:16
The 94th edition of the world-famous Vasaloppet provided plenty of excitement...
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 14:29
  More information to come...
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 07:50
Visma Nordic Trophy was introduced as a new competition within the tour last...
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:20
Visma Ski Classics Event 8, Vasaloppet is the world´s biggest and one of the...
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 13:46
Strong breakaways became the characteristics of this year’s Jizerska Padesatka...
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 12:11
Watch ALL events live in Visma Ski Classics PLAY. Next event coming up is...
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 19:18
The two-week break is almost over for Visma Ski Classics pro teams as they head...
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 14:34
Visma Ski Classics shop is set up together with the official clothing partner...
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 13:58
In sprint finishes, Tord Asle Gjerdalen, Team Santander, managed to win again...
Syndicate content