The Long Distance Ski Championship

Breaking news:

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 17:16
The 94th edition of the world-famous Vasaloppet provided plenty of excitement...
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 15:29
  More information to come...
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 08:50
Visma Nordic Trophy was introduced as a new competition within the tour last...
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:20
Visma Ski Classics Event 8, Vasaloppet is the world´s biggest and one of the...
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 14:46
Strong breakaways became the characteristics of this year’s Jizerska Padesatka...
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 13:11
Watch ALL events live in Visma Ski Classics PLAY. Next event coming up is...
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 20:18
The two-week break is almost over for Visma Ski Classics pro teams as they head...
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 15:34
Visma Ski Classics shop is set up together with the official clothing partner...
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 14:58
In sprint finishes, Tord Asle Gjerdalen, Team Santander, managed to win again...
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 13:41
Two Tough Sprint finishes ended Toblach-Cortina 2018. More information to...
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 18:44
Toblach -Cortina, the sixth event of Visma Ski Classics is going to be held on...
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 15:14
There were amazing sprint finishes in Marcialonga as four men approached the...
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 17:04
Written by: Teemu Virtanen In the eve of the legendary Marcialonga in Italy, a...
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 13:17
The year 2018 has been very exciting for Visma Ski Classics as both races in...
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 16:48
Britta Johansson Norgren, Lager 157 Ski Team, and Tord Asle Gjerdalen, Team...
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:19
The fourth event in Visma Ski Classics and the second of Visma Alp Trophy, La...
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 15:31
The third Visma Ski Classics race, and the first one in Visma Alp Trophy, took...
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 09:44
The new Visma Alp Trophy kicks off during this weekends´ Kaiser...
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 19:31
The third event of the Visma Ski Classics is about to take place in Seefeld in...
Syndicate content