The Long Distance Ski Championship

Breaking news:

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 12:16
The long distance ski tour Visma Ski Classics today launches its own fantasy...
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 16:42
The season VIII tour has kicked off with the two first events. For the...
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 15:40
Britta Johansson Norgren, Lager 157 Ski Team, achieved a clean sweep in...
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 17:24
Sgambeda takes place on Saturday and is the first event including the new Climb...
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 15:25
Visma Ski Classics season VIII had a perfect start in Pontresina, Switzerland...
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 16:25
Lager 157 Ski Team was the undisputed champion of the day while Team...
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:12
Last season, Hertz became a main partner to the tour and exclusive presenter of...
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 18:12
Visma Ski Classics season number eight kicks off in Pontresina- Switzerland on...
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:40
The long distance ski championship Visma Ski Classics has infront of the...
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 17:54
Team United Bakeries signs to history after ten successful years in the long...
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 15:20
November 26 at CET 10:00 the Visma Ski Classics season VIII starts with the...
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 11:31
The new updated  Visma Ski Classics PLAY app is launched today infront of...
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 14:08
Pro Skiing is the official magazine for Visma Ski Classics- the long...
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 17:16
Visma Ski Classics and the Italian public service broadcaster RAI have reached...
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:22
Visma has been the title partner of Ski Classics- the long distance skiing...
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 14:29
TEAM SANTANDER (Ranking 1) Written by: Teemu Virtanen A Spanish bank and some...
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 18:23
The long distance ski championship Visma Ski Classics increases the...
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 21:23
LAGER 157 SKI TEAM (Ranking 2) Written by: Teemu Virtanen This Swedish team had...
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 19:59
TEAM UNITED BAKERIES (Ranking 3) Written by: Teemu Virtanen No rest for the...
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 21:00
TEAM BN BANK (Ranking 4) Written by: Teemu Virtanen BN Bank is a small but...
Syndicate content