The Long Distance Ski Championship

Breaking news:

Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:27
Ski Classics team application for the 2012 season is now open! Register at http...
Friday, July 1, 2011 - 12:24
Press release for immediate publication Ski Classics appoint Race Director...
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 21:37
The Olympic gold medalist and World Champion Petter Northug jr from Norway will...
Friday, June 17, 2011 - 13:49
Now the 2011 highlight video is released, watch it here: http://www.youtube.com...
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 21:38
Congratulations to all winners in the first edition of Ski Classics!Team Xtra...
Saturday, April 2, 2011 - 00:38
The long distance ski championships across Europe, Ski Classics, moves this...
Friday, April 1, 2011 - 22:58
Friday, April 1, 2011 - 21:31
Friday, April 1, 2011 - 21:28
The Swedish Olympic gold medalist from Vancouver Anders Södergren has signed up...
Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 19:08
Ski Classics Final will consist of two 32km laps, and of 3 Ski Classics Sprints...
Friday, March 18, 2011 - 14:41
The long distance ski championships across Europe, Ski Classics, moves...
Thursday, March 17, 2011 - 13:02
The Norwegian team Lyn Ski has signed up for Ski Classics!
Thursday, March 17, 2011 - 12:20
Ski Classics Sprints Birkebeinerrennet9km Skramstadsaetra20km Raufjellet27 km...
Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 11:34
The long distance ski championships across Europe, Ski Classics, continuously...
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 20:25
See http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x7OSfWYA3Mg&feature=player_detailpage
Monday, March 7, 2011 - 17:04
The young talent Anton Sjöholm signs up for Team Exspirit.
Monday, March 7, 2011 - 14:50
Ski Classics are happy to announce that the first team from Finland has signed...
Monday, March 7, 2011 - 11:54
Ski Classics standings are now updated after Vasaloppet.http://www.skiclassics....
Saturday, March 5, 2011 - 16:24
The long distance ski championships across Europe, Ski Classics, moves...
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 11:53
The Norwegian star John Kristian Dahl has signed up for Team Strindheim in Ski...
Syndicate content