The Long Distance Ski Championship

Breaking news:

Thursday, January 6, 2011 - 00:15
IF Hallby signs up for Ski Classics!
Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 18:35
Ski Classics will 2011 have a total prize money of Euro 50.000. This amount may...
Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 13:32
The Swedish team Ulricehamns IF signs up for Ski CLassics
Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 10:57
The Swedish Helsinge Ski Team has signed up for Ski Classics.
Tuesday, January 4, 2011 - 15:57
The new long distance ski championships across Europe, Ski Classics, which...
Monday, January 3, 2011 - 14:32
The Norwegian team Sirdal Ski with Svein Tore Sinnes has signed up for Ski...
Saturday, December 25, 2010 - 12:53
The Norwegian Team Strindheim becomes the 10th team to sign up for Ski Classics...
Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 12:15
The Italian TEAM  SCAME-OFFICINE MECCANICHE has signed up for Ski Classics...
Monday, December 20, 2010 - 22:56
The Norwegian team, Team United Bakeries, has signed up for Ski Classics. The...
Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 23:20
The Swedish Team Riverbenders becomes the seventh team to register for Ski...
Sunday, December 12, 2010 - 14:32
The Swedish team Karlslunds IF becomes the third Swedish team to sign up for...
Sunday, December 12, 2010 - 14:29
Patria Direct Team becomes the first team from Czech Republic to sign up for...
Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 10:35
The Swedish team Grycksbo IF has signed up for Ski Classics, the team is the...
Monday, December 6, 2010 - 15:57
Sneak preview of Ski Classics TV Vignette 2011:
Wednesday, December 1, 2010 - 11:41
See below link to Ski Classics Facebook for some press about the Ski Classics...
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 - 13:23
The Austrian long distance ski team Skinfit Racing Team has signed up for Ski...
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 - 13:19
The Norwegian long distance ski team Team Xtra Personell has signed up for Ski...
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 - 13:15
The Swedish long distance ski team Team Exspirit has signed up for Ski Classics...
Friday, November 19, 2010 - 22:49
Ski Classics is created in a cooperation between athletes, events and IEC in...
Syndicate content