The Long Distance Ski Championship

Breaking news:

Friday, January 28, 2011 - 10:29
The long distance ski championships across Europe, Ski Classics, move this...
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 15:43
Simen Östensen from Norway has signed up for Team United Bakeries.
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 10:26
The Swedish based Team Prefab has joined Ski Classics!
Wednesday, January 19, 2011 - 12:46
There are 2 changes for the Ski Classics sprint competition: Marcialonga will...
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 16:34
The Norwegian team Lillehammer Skiklub/ Team Birken has signed up for Ski...
Monday, January 10, 2011 - 22:25
See Ski Classics Facebook page www.facebook.com/skiclassics there you will find...
Monday, January 10, 2011 - 10:26
Israel Ski Team signs up for Ski Classics, Viktor Novotny who finished 17 in...
Monday, January 10, 2011 - 10:02
Ski Classics Champion Men Team Points 1 Anders Aukland
Saturday, January 8, 2011 - 23:54
Nina Lintzén signs up for the Team Karlslunds IF+friends...
Saturday, January 8, 2011 - 23:52
IFK Mora signs up for Ski Classics...
Saturday, January 8, 2011 - 09:03
Swiss ENgadin SKimarathon team and norwegian NTNUI has joind SKi CLassics!
Thursday, January 6, 2011 - 00:15
IF Hallby signs up for Ski Classics!
Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 18:35
Ski Classics will 2011 have a total prize money of Euro 50.000. This amount may...
Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 13:32
The Swedish team Ulricehamns IF signs up for Ski CLassics
Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 10:57
The Swedish Helsinge Ski Team has signed up for Ski Classics.
Tuesday, January 4, 2011 - 15:57
The new long distance ski championships across Europe, Ski Classics, which...
Monday, January 3, 2011 - 14:32
The Norwegian team Sirdal Ski with Svein Tore Sinnes has signed up for Ski...
Saturday, December 25, 2010 - 12:53
The Norwegian Team Strindheim becomes the 10th team to sign up for Ski Classics...
Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 12:15
The Italian TEAM  SCAME-OFFICINE MECCANICHE has signed up for Ski Classics...
Monday, December 20, 2010 - 22:56
The Norwegian team, Team United Bakeries, has signed up for Ski Classics. The...
Syndicate content