The Long Distance Ski Championship

Breaking news:

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 15:20
Location: Pontresina, SwiterlandDate: Sunday, November 26th 2017Distance: 11km"...
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 17:31
Stand by! The Visma Ski Classics calendar drop for the upcoming Season...
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 14:02
WIN A STARTPLACE IN MARCIALONGA 2018!Help us to improve Visma Ski Classics even...
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 16:10
On 17th of April at CET 08.30-09.30 Eurosport will broadcast a 52 min highlight...
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:57
Petter Eliassen of Team Leaseplan and Katarina Smutna of Team Santander were...
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:07
During the last month, visitors to vismaskiclassics.com has had the change to...
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 20:00
The long season of Visma Ski Classics, the seventh one, is almost over and the...
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 18:53
It is time for the final event of the Visma Ski Classics season VII. On...
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 14:00
Reistadløpet is the 12th event in Visma Ski Classics season VII and took...
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 20:17
Reistadlöpet, 50 km, is one of the new additions to the tour offering perhaps...
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 16:34
There are two more events in Visma Ski Classics season VII and they will...
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 14:46
The 5th edition of Årefjällsloppet and the 11th race of Visma Ski Classics...
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 16:04
The Visma Ski Classics Season VII has been filled with excitement and a bit of...
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 16:50
With only three out of thirteen events to go, it’s getting exciting...
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 11:12
Årefjällsloppet 5.5 moves their start from Vallbo to Vålådalen. The course will...
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 13:39
Martin Johnsrud Sundby of Team United Bakeries did exactly what was expected of...
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 11:14
Tomorrow, the 10th race in Visma Ski Classics Season VII will take place...
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 21:01
The Norwegian based current third ranked Pro Team Team United Bakeries signs...
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 16:06
As Visma Ski Classics heads to Norway for its 10th out of 13 events-...
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 14:37
The Visma Ski Classics collection of unique designed training clothes is now...
Syndicate content