The Long Distance Ski Championship

Breaking news:

Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:09
Written by: Teemu Virtanen As I’m sitting on the train to Rovaniemi, on my way...
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 15:12
No one could get away from the field at Alliansloppet, the biggest rollerski...
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 13:20
Written by: Denis Kabanen Sgambeda is the first event of the Visma Ski Classics...
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 16:12
The Team United Bakeries skier Astrid Øyre Slind had an impressive season with...
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 08:56
By Teemu Virtanen The summer is in its last stretch and the fall season is...
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 13:20
Written by: Denis Kabanen
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 16:52
Anton Järnberg, team directior in Lager 157 Ski Team, is determined to win the...
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 16:29
By Teemu Virtanen The long season of Visma Ski Classics is over and the gala...
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 16:49
First Visma Ski Classics Season Written by: Teemu Virtanen Finnish summer is...
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 15:59
By Denis KabanenPhoto: Magnus Östh Norwegian dominance in Visma Ski Classics...
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 20:28
With ten victories in Visma Ski Classics, Petter Eliassen is one of best long...
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:04
By Teemu Virtanen​​Each Visma Ski Classics season brings along unexpected...
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 14:39
For the second year in a row, Britta Johansson Norgren from Lager 157 Ski Team...
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 09:59
Written by Teemu Virtanen The seventh season of Visma Ski Classics was quite an...
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 16:03
The Visma Ski Classics season number seven has just ended and silly season has...
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 13:49
The long distance ski championship, Visma Ski Classics, introduces for the...
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 17:22
The long distance ski championship, Visma Ski Classics, present it´s new...
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 15:36
Location: Lapland FinlandDate: Saturday, April 14th 2018Distance: 67km" Ylläs-...
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 15:32
Location: Setermoen-Bardufoss NorwayDate: Saturday, April 7th 2018Distance:...
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 15:31
Location: Rena-Lillehammer NorwayDate: Saturday, March 17th 2018Distance: 54km"...
Syndicate content