The Long Distance Ski Championship

Breaking news:

Friday, November 4, 2016 - 11:02
The number one team of Visma Ski Classics is ready to take the third...
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 09:41
Pastries, cakes and loaves of bread may be found in this team’s packed lunch...
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 08:41
This two-year old ski team brought in a great surprise element in the Visma Ski...
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 11:42
This season the tigers mean serious business as they have finally accepted a...
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 13:48
Now we start to present the last five Pro Teams for the coming season VII....
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 09:35
Double poling or diagonal striding? Which technique is more beautiful and which...
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 14:39
Here comes two more Pro Teams for the new season, now 23 of 28 are revealed!...
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 14:33
We continue to present our Pro Teams for the upcoming season, here comes three...
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 09:47
Time to present three more Pro Teams from Italy, Sweden and Norway Now 18 of...
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 16:26
The cross country legend Juha Mieto is today presented as the ambassador of...
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 08:01
Watch today at CET 11.00 the Visma Ski Classics and Ylläs-Levi event with Juha...
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 09:42
Today we present three Pro Teams from Austria, Russia and Italy! Now 15 of the...
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 15:45
Manificat, Östensen, Pedersen and Pettersen are four of the names in the next...
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 16:28
The Visma Ski Classics Pro Teams continues to sign up for the coming Season VII...
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 13:07
The long distance ski championship Visma Ski Classics and Dæhlie have signed a...
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 14:35
Emilia Lindstedt (Team SkiProAm), Stian Hoelgaard (Team LeasePlan) and Andreas...
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 18:49
The Visma Ski Classics Pro Teams continues to sign up for the coming Season VII...
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 11:54
The long distance ski championship Visma Ski Classics is unique in...
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 13:26
The long distance ski championship, Visma Ski Classics, continues its...
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 13:36
Britta Johansson Norgren was the outstanding Visma Ski Classics Champion last...
Syndicate content