The Long Distance Ski Championship

Breaking news:

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 18:02
Visma Nordic Trophy is a new competition within Visma Ski Classics, calculating...
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 15:11
As Visma Ski Classics heads to Scandinavia for the last five events...
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 14:29
Tord Asle Gjerdalen, Team Santander, was knocked off his usual perch as Team BN...
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 14:24
The final stretch of Visma Ski Classics’ Central-European part of the tour will...
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 17:09
Toblach/Dobbiaco-Cortina, the 7th event of Visma Ski Classics Season VII,...
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 20:19
The long distance ski championship tour is nearing its halfway point, and again...
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 15:26
Katerina Smutná and Tord Asle Gjerdalen both from Team Santander takes the...
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 21:04
This coming Sunday the 29th of January the long distance ski...
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 16:35
The Swiss Engadin valley showed off its best side during todays´ La Diagonela...
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 16:41
The Visma Ski Classics tour continues this Saturday as La Diagonela takes place...
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 17:56
Skiers had to battle knee-deep snow drifts as a snowstorm hampered the running...
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 17:03
Next stop in the long distance ski championship, Visma Ski Classics, is...
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 11:36
Vasaloppet China, the first Visma Ski Classics event of 2017 and the third of...
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 12:20
Vasaloppet China takes off tomorrow, Wednesday Another year is a thing in the...
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 10:02
After almost a month of training period since last Visma Ski Classics event, La...
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 11:56
The holiday season is upon us and it is time to wish each and every one of you...
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 15:41
Hertz is a new main partner to the long distance ski championship Visma Ski...
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 18:02
The seventh year of Ski Classics has already started, now officially called...
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 12:16
The long distance ski championship Visma Ski Classics together with its title...
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 14:34
Two races of the Visma Ski Classics long distance ski world championships are...
Syndicate content